Login Status  
Not logged in
  » Login
Connect & follow
 

Products


 

Recently Viewed

 

Reviews for the product - WALLET INSERT 6 PAGE CREDIT CARD SIZE INSERT- Page Size: 2-5/8 X 3-5/8 INSERT ON LONG SIDE (SPINE) (Back to product)
 
 
20 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.7 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Chat person very helpful

- 10/28/2011

Chat person very helpful

none

- 10/26/2011

nothing to display

none

- 10/12/2011

nothing to display

none

- 10/01/2011

nothing to display

none

- 09/20/2011

nothing to display

none

- 09/19/2011

nothing to display

none

- 09/19/2011

nothing to display

none

- 09/02/2011

nothing to display

My wife was telling me that her wallet insert had become frayed

- 07/16/2011

My wife was telling me that her wallet insert had become frayed and she was having no luck locating a replacement. That sent me on a search that led me to Everyday Plastics and we checked your products to find exactly what we wanted. After placing what I considered a very modest order, the response to our request was amazing. You took the time to greet us as if we had placed a record breaking order. It is nice to see a customer is treated equally no matter the volume of his order. You can be assured Everyday Plastics will be our company of choice for any and all our plastic needs and we will certainly pass the word to our friends.

I feel that I have made a good purchase

- 06/13/2011

I feel that I have made a good purchase with your company and look forward to doing business with you again.

Yes, I received my order (5 wallet inserts) in a timely fashion

- 05/19/2011

Yes, I received my order (5 wallet inserts) in a timely fashion. Your product was what I expected and I am happy to have it. The main reason I purchased from Everyday Plastics was your price. At $.80 each, the inserts were a good deal, even with the processing and shipping charges. As I am sure you are aware, many web businesses charge significantly more. Thanks again for your timely processing of my order. Feel free to use my comments to promote your business.

Excellent customer service

- 11/09/2010

Wow! Before I could even check the status on my order, it was in my mailbox. Excellent customer service. Everyday plastics is a company that cares about customers, a rarity in today's world where most companies are more engrossed in finding "new and improved" ways to "pilfer" money from customers and not bother to realize that without customers their company would not exist. Everyday Plastics is going to be my "go to" company for all my products.

Thanks for all your great service


I placed my order and received the product in a very efficient and fast manner

- 10/22/2010

I placed my order and received the product in a very efficient and fast manner. I am 100% satisfied with the product and the way my order was handled. Thank you for the way I was treated

The product looks good

- 09/20/2010

The product looks good, the shipping time was short, the paperwork looks to be that for someone else ( in Wi and we are in NM) but the order was correct other than that. My spouse needs new wallet sleeves about yearly and they are hard to find, so I went on line for them. He has yet to move all his stuff to them so I can't say how they wear. May I give the 15% off coupon to my daughter? She may have more use for it than I do in the near future.

Thank you for all the interest you have expressed

- 09/13/2010

Thank you for all the interest you have expressed in so small a sale. The items arrived very quickly, and appear to be exactly what I needed. Unfortunately, when I cam to actually start using one on Saturday, I was unable to find what I had done with them. I am currently temporarily living in an apartment which is not the tidiest place in the world, and I spent most of the weekend trying to find where I had put them.

In view of this, I would like to repeat the order for the same product, using the same credit card. This time, I would like to only order four, since that is my immediate need, and I know that I will find the original order as soon as the new ones arrive.

Please let me know if I need to place this order over the internet, or if this email will suffice.


I am very pleased

- 09/13/2010

I did get my order and am very pleased with it. My order wasn't for a business or anything just personal use. Those plastic wallet inserts are very hard to find in stores and when you find them, they're not always the right size. Your website was very helpful in giving the exact measurements of the wallet inserts and it works perfectly for me. The order also came very quickly. If I hear of anyone else looking for them or similar similar products, I will refer them to you.

Thank you very much for your quick response to my order

- 08/27/2010

Your inserts arrived today and I've already replaced them in my wallet. Thank you very much for your quick response to my order. I am quite satisfied with them and will not hesitate to use you again when the need arises. I shopped locally at several stores and never found the size and quality of the inserts I desired so I decided to try your website and I'm glad I did. Best wishes for your continued success since as I said I may need to order from you again.

I am quite happy with your service

- 08/25/2010

Yes I have received my order and I am quite happy with your service. Thank you!

You have a great product at an excellent price

- 06/04/2010

We just got the products in the mail today. I was impressed with how quickly we received our wallet inserts. You have a great product at an excellent price. I also like that I don't need to have a huge order to do business with you. Thank you for your personalized attention and we will be doing business with you again.

your company is miles above all others

- 05/20/2010

I've got to tell you, your company is miles above all others I have been dealing with lately. I was beginning to wonder if customer service actually still existed. Thanks for restoring my faith, lol. So far I'm very impressed with your company, thanks :)

Click to review this product

 

Our best sellers

CLEAR VINYL SLEEVE - OPEN ON SHORT SIDE (PORTRAIT) - EXTERNAL DIMENSIONS: 4.4375" x 9.5"
Price: $0.61
CLEAR VINYL SLEEVE - OPEN ON SHORT SIDE (PORTRAIT) - EXTERNAL DIMENSIONS: 3.5" x 4.5"
Price: $0.35