Login Status  
Not logged in
  » Login
Connect & follow
 

Products


 

Recently Viewed

 

8 PAGE ACCORDIAN INSERT - I.D. OF POCKET IS 2.500 Reviews for the product - 8 PAGE ACCORDIAN INSERT - I.D. OF POCKET IS 2.500" X 3.750" - FLUSH OPENING ON THE SHORT SIDE OF EACH POCKET - PRODUCT IS FOLDED BEFORE BEING PACKED (Back to product)
 
 
15 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.6 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

none

- 09/16/2011

nothing to display

none

- 09/08/2011

nothing to display

shipping is fast!!!!

- 08/05/2011

shipping is fast!!!! the products I purchased were better than expected and the emailed me to make sure I was
happy with my purchase. I will buy from EDP again and will
spread the word.


I received my order ( wallet inserts) several days ago.

- 07/28/2011

I received my order ( wallet inserts) several days ago.
I am pleased with my purchase and appreciate your
having this product available on the internet. I have been
looking for wallet inserts for several years and had
not been able to find them in any store. Glad I was
able to find them on your web site.
Thanks for the good service.


The order arrived in speedy fashion

- 05/31/2011

Customer Service @ EDP:
The order arrived in speedy fashion & everything is good with it.
I'm so glad to have found the items I ordered as none of the stores carry them anymore.
Thank you!!!


Satisfied Customer

- 04/27/2011

order received in good order. Very happy with the product.

I did receive the wallet inserts and they were just what we wanted.

- 04/24/2011

I did receive the wallet inserts and they were just what we wanted.

Very happy with the product.

- 04/22/2011

Yep, order received in good order. Very happy with the product.

the oprder was filled correctly, and they arrived quickly.

- 04/16/2011

The wallet inserts were exactly what I wanted, the oprder was filled correctly, and they arrived quickly.

I would highly recommend your company to others

- 01/07/2011

I am a mom in Palm Beach Gardens, Florida. I was looking for a photo wallet insert to keep my kids' school photos in. I found your company while searching the internet. I was impressed with the selection and the reasonable prices so I ordered four of them.

You kept me informed by email every step of the way and I received my order within a few days. I would highly recommend your company to others.


I am thrilled with EverdayPlastics.com

- 11/03/2010

I am thrilled with EverdayPlastics.com. I have been searching stores trying to find accordion wallet inserts with no luck. I finally decided to search online and found EverydayPlastics.com had exactly what I needed. The ordering process was quick and easy and the product was delivered very quickly. Thank you!

I turned to EverydayPlastics

- 09/15/2010

I turned to EverydayPlastics when I could not find the item I needed in any stores. I had always been able to find them, and now they longer seemed to be available. I received the item from EDP just a few days after ordering.

satisfied with the product

- 07/31/2010

I received and am satisfied with the product. Thank you.

I like your products

- 05/17/2010

Tell me a little about yourself.

I am a corporate pilot and fly jets throughout North America.

Why were you initially interested in our products?

I like your products do to itís slim design that allows me to carry Credit Cards and other plastic documents without a wallet. I find this very comfortable do to long periods of flying and not sitting on a wallet. Do to quick turn around I have the cards I need quickly and easily.

What caused you to take "a leap of faith," so to speak, and try our business?

I did an internet search and saw your product pictures. This is what I was looking to replace.

Did we meet your expectations or exceed them? How so?

Yes, I have the accordion products in use now within three days of ordering.


How would you describe the support from our company?

Excellent so far. I received a tracking number and a follow-up email.

Overall why would you recommend our company to your friends and relatives?

Yes.


You did great!

- 04/20/2010

You did great! I ordered two accordian wallet inserts for our school play, Grease. Very hard to find these things, as it turns out. Not only did you have it, but it was a lot less expensive than a competitor. I wrote a note asking that someone send it soon as the play is right around the corner. It arrived a few days later. So now, our character up on stage will open her wallet to show a few pictures of her boyfriend and 32 photos will fall down. (I taped two together for extra laugh appeal.) Thanks for being so helpful.

Click to review this product

 

Our best sellers

VINYL SLEEVE WITH ADHESIVE BACK - MED DUTY - OPEN ON SHORT SIDE (PORTRAIT) - EXTERNAL DIMENSIONS: 9" x 11.625"
Price: $1.76
FACE SHIELD KITS - 50 SHIELDS
Price: $157.50