Login Status  
Not logged in
  » Login
Connect & follow
 

Products


 

Recently Viewed

 

Reviews for the product - 6 PAGE SECRETARY WALLET INSERT- PICTURE SIZE- INSERT ON LONG SIDE -OVERALL Size: 5 X 2-15/16 (Back to product)
 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

none

- 10/25/2011

nothing to dsiplay

none

- 10/13/2011

nothing to display

none

- 10/04/2011

nothing to display

none

- 10/02/2011

nothing to display

My package arrived quickly

- 05/28/2011

My package arrived quickly and my order was what I wanted. I will definitely order more of your products and will tell others as well.
Thank you.


I really appreciate the product line you have at EDP

- 04/16/2011

I really appreciate the product line you have at EDP. When I needed a wallet insert your site was the place I went because of the good product info on the site and your terrific prices. Then you followed it up with super fast shipping. Who could ask for anything more? I've already recommended you to friends.

I am very pleased with my dealings with EDP

- 10/10/2010

I am very pleased with my dealings with EDP. I ordered some inserts for my wife's wallets ( as a surprise for her) because she was having such a tough time finding them in any store here. They were exactly what she needed and wanted. Your company did a great job down the line and I was glad I found it thru my Google search. I have kept the info I have re: EDP for future reference and in case I talk to someone who could use your supplies.

Thanks, a great job


I love my product and your website and your customer service

- 07/06/2010

I love my product and your website and your customer service. It wasnt easy to find you on Google I searched for wallet credit card holder. But persistence paid off. Now my job will be to keep your email in a place that I can find it so if I need to order anything else, it will be right there. Id definitely recommend your website to friends.

Click to review this product

 

Our best sellers

VINYL SLEEVE WITH ADHESIVE BACK - MED DUTY - OPEN ON SHORT SIDE (PORTRAIT) - EXTERNAL DIMENSIONS: 9" x 11.625"
Price: $1.76
CLEAR VINYL SLEEVE - OPEN ON SHORT SIDE (PORTRAIT) - EXTERNAL DIMENSIONS: 4.4375" x 9.5"
Price: $0.61